Skip to Content

Congratulations 2014/2015 Recipients of Fellowships

Back to Article Listing


University of Denver

Josef Korbel School of International Studies Honors Fellowship Recipients

Announcement  •
Students  •

Today, the Josef Korbel School of International Studies faculty and staff gathered to honor and congratulate the students who received fellowships and scholarships at its annual Fellowship Recognition Breakfast.

- See Photos on Facebook -

At the breakfast the students in attendance had the opportunity to introduce themselves and thank the faculty and staff who mentored them and helped them in the application process.

Recipients in attendance included:

Boren Fellowship:

  • Paul Christiansen (2nd year, MA International Development)
  • Marty Evenson (2nd year, MA International Studies)
  • Jessica Reilly (1st year, MA International Development)

Diplomacy and Diversity Fellowship:

  • David Esarey (2nd year, MA International Human Rights)

Global Health Corps:

  • Chris Vincent (2nd year, MA International Development)

Harold Rosenthal Fellowship:

  • Andrew Scott (1st year, MA Global Finance, Trade, and Economic Integration)

NNSA Graduate Fellowship Program:

  • Ben Briese (2nd year, MA International Security)
  • Madeleine Faubert (2nd year, MA International Security)
  • Sabrina Ragaller (2nd year, MA Global Finance, Trade, and Economic Integration)

PEO Scholarship:

  • Amal Azimova (1st year, MA International Studies)
  • Aleksandra Egrova (1st year, MA International Studies)
  • Mariam Muniru (1st year, MA International Studies)

Presidential Management Fellowship

  • Matthew Wollmers (2nd year, MA International Development)

US State Department Priority Internship:

  • Holly Hunter (1st year, MA International Studies)